Steering Committee Members


President: Patricia Fuenzalida (
Treasurer: Susan Wiesner
Secretary: Ellen Hagan
Membership Chair: Eve Collins (


Airport Road: Annette Seabury
Includes Tower Hill Road, West Airport Road, East Piper Lane, and Sheriff Road.

Applewood Lane: Elena Rayo
Includes Indian Shack Road.

Augustine Road / Excelsior Ditch Camp Road: Bill Holman
Includes Leisure Lane and Lazy Oaks Drive.

Daisy Blue Mine Road: Sue Gregory

Gochine Drive: Gregg Dwight
Includes Mt. Auburn Circle.

Sunrock Road: Patricia Fuenzalida

Indian Flat Road: Terry Wagner and Don Enoch
Includes Indian Trails, Country Circle, Woods Ravine Ct. and Robinson King Road.

Wet Hill Road: Justin Sternberg and Suuzi Webb
Includes Sierra Springs Circle, Lower North Bloomfield Road, and Elliot Way.

West End Cement Hill: Ellen Hagan
Includes Sunshadow Circle, Cedarsong Road, and Garesio Ranch Road.

Upper Cement Hill: Jeff Coleman-Hunt
Includes Pine Tree Place, Diamond Oak Drive, Bodie Ridge Road, Skyranch Road and Elysian Way.

Central Cement Hill Joy Elson
Includes Whispering Oaks, Merryhill Way, Gold Court, Spanish Quartz, Ragon Road, and Fox Hill Road.

Lower Cement Hill: Brian Waag
Includes West Piper, Deer Crest, Rancheria Court, Red Hill Road, Foster Driveway, Picton, Picton Way, and Foster Road.

Southside Cement Hill: Debbie Wandro
Highway 49, including Columbine Court, Delphine Lane, Shoshoni Trail, Old Faithful Court, Carli Way, Crooked Arrow Lane, John Barleycorn Rd., Frost Court and Cavanaugh Lane.


Uli Paulin
Christy Barden
Randall Newsome
Eileen Jorgensen


Newsletter Editor: Ellen Hagan
Design & Layout: Bill Holman
Copy Editor: Eve Collins
Webmasters: William Mandel and Joy Elson

GCHNA is seeking new person to serve as Secretary.

If you are interested
in joining our team of officers, or if you have any questions, please let us know by sending an email to

Job Description:

– Notify Steering Committee members of meetings in advance and provide a copy of the minutes of the last meeting.
– Determine whether there is a quorum at Steering Committee meetings.
– Take minutes at Steering Committee meetings.
– Send minutes to webmasters for posting on the website.
– Act as the custodian of agendas, minutes, and other documents.
– Collaborate with the President and Treasurer as needed.
– Write letters and other correspondence as needed.