Steering Reps

West End Cement Hill

West end of Cement Hill Road, including Sunshadow Circle, Cedar Song Road, and Garesio Ranch Road.  Ellen Hagen, (ellenhagan@oro.net)  265-9746

Applewood Lane

Applewood Lane, including Indian Shack Road. Larry Heiniemi (lheiniemi@gmail.com) 478-0298

Gochine Drive

Gochine, including Mr. Auburn Circle. Gregg Dwight - (gcd57@att.net) 530-478-5663

Upper Cement Hill

Upper Cement Hill Road, including Pine Tree Place, Diamond Oak Drive, Bodie Ridge Road, Skyranch Road, and Elysian Way.  Willie Brusin, (wbrusin@att.net)  265-4018

Central Cement Hill Rd

Centera Cement Hill Road. .  Christina Reski - (chrisreski@gmail.com) 530 470-6015

Sunrock Road

Sunrock Road.  Susan Wiesner (sawiesner@gmail.com) 265-4824

Augustine Road / Excelsior Ditch Camp Road

Augustine Road, including Daisy Blue Mine, Leisure Lane, Lazy Oaks Drive, and Excelsior Ditch.  Not represented at this time.

Crystal View Heights

Crystal View, including Golden Oaks "Open"

Lower Cement Hill Road

Lower Cement Hill Road, including West Piper, Deer Crest, Rancheria Court, Red Hill Road, Foster Driveway, Picton Way, and Foster Road. Not represented at this time.

Indian Flat Road

Indian Flat Road, including Indian Trails, Country Circle, Woods Ravine Ct. and Robinson King Road. Terry Wagner (twags40@hotmail.com) 470-9206

Southside Cement Hill

Highway 49, including Columbine Court, Delphine Lane, Shoshoni Trail, Old Faithful Court, Carli Way, Crooked Arrow Lane, John Barleycorn Rd., Frost Ct. and Cavanaugh Lane.  Debbie Wandro, (1starrydeborah@att.net) 478-1498

Wet Hill Road

Wet Hill Road, including Sierra Springs Circle, Lower North Bloomfield Road, and Elliot Way.  Nancy Paulson (nanpaulson@sbcglobal.net)  265-5919

Airport Road

Airport Road, including Tower Hill Road, West Airport Road, East Piper Lane, and Sheriff Road.  Open.

At Large

Eve Collins, (Collins@theunion.net) 265-6540

Bill Holman (bholman@succeed.net) 265-8387

Uli Paulin (uli@ulipaulin.com) 265-4194

Bob and Susie Willour (bobnsusiew@att.net) 265-5754

Christy Barden  (ChristyBarden@cs.com)   530 263-1001

(Firewise Rep.) Beth Enoch (enochclan@gmail.com)  530 687-5570